>>South America >> Venezuela

Visa Information for Venezuela

No visa required for stays of up to 90 days for nationals from European Union, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Grenada, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Norway, Palestine, Paraguay, Qatar, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom and Uruguay.

Visa Information Venezuela

Last updated: Oct 27, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023