>>Middle East >> Syria

Visa Information for Syria

Current information on Syria entry seems to be limited, please contact an embassy and let us know if you can find any information.

No visas are needed for passport holders from Algeria, Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

A visa on arrival is availabe for visitors from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Any evidence of a visit to Israel may deny you entrance to Syria. See the listing for Israel for more information.

Syria visa information

Syria embassies

Last updated: Sep 27, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023