>>Asia >> South Korea

Visa Information for South Korea

Most nationalities can enter South Korea for 30 days or more.

Passport holders from Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Cameroon, Cuba, Egypt, Gambia, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Myanmar, Nepal, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Palestine, Senegal, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Uzbekistan and Yemen need to have a visa organised in advance.

Before you depart from South Korea you will need to have a K-ETA organised in advance. The K-ETA costs 10,000KRW (US$9) and is valid for 2 years.

South Korea K-ETA

South Korean Visa Regulations

South Korean Embassies and Consulates

Last updated: Jun 14, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023