>>Africa >> South Africa

Visa Information for South Africa

The following countries do not need visas for visits up to 90 days. Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malta, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Nationals from the following countries get 30 days. Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Cape Verde, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Eswatini, Gabon, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Jordan, Lesotho, Macau, Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritius, Mozambique, Peru, Poland, South Korea, Swaziland, Thailand and Turkey.

An evisa is available for all other countries

South Africa eVisa

South Africa visa exempt countries

South African visa information

South African Embassies and Consulates

Last updated: Jun 01, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023