>>Australasia >> Solomon Islands

Visa Information for Solomon Islands

Visa Information

Visas are not required for visits up to 30 days for passport holders from American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bonaire, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Camon Islands, Canada, Chile, Commonwealth of Northern Marianas, Cook Islands, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Federated States of Micronesia (FSM), Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia (Tahiti), Germany, Great Britian (United Kingdom), Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam (US Territory), Guyana, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Republic of), Israel, Italy, Japan, Kingdom of Belgium, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Matinique, Monaco, Monserrat, Netherlands (Holland), New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Island, Poland, Portugal, Pueto Rico, Republic of China (Taiwan), Republic of Marshall Islands, Republic of Nauru, Romania, Saba, Samoa, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and The Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, United States of America (USA), Uruguay, Vanuatu or Wallis and Futuna.

Everyone else will need to arrange a visa in advance. A visa on arrival is available if you have arranged it prior to arriving.

Solomon islands Entry Requirements

Solomon islands embassies

Last updated: 15 Jul 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright