>>Asia >> Singapore

Visa Information for Singapore

Visa Information

Most western nationalities do not require a visa, you will get issued 14 or 30 days on arrival.

Nationals from: Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, China, Commonwealth of Independent States, Egypt, Georgia, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Morocco, Myanmar, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Yemen will need to organise a visa in advance.

Singapore has a working holiday agreement with students from Australia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom and the United States.

Visa requirements Singapore

Singapore embassies

Foreign embassies in Singapore

Singapore working holiday information

Last updated: 27 Oct 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright