>>Australasia >> Papua New Guinea

Visa Information for Papua New Guinea

Visa Information

Visa on arrival is availabel for passport holders from American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong (SAR), Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kiribati, Korea (South), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao (SAR), Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Micronesia  , Monaco, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Palau, Peru, Philippines  , Poland, Portugal, Romania, Samoa, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Tuvalu, United Kingdom (British Citizen Passport), United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, and all Dutch, French, New Zealand and US territories. The visa costs around US$40 and is valid for 60 days.

Everyone else will need to arrange a visa in advance at a Papua New Guniea Embassy.

If you do not need a visa you need to enter at one of the following entry points or you need to have a visa arranged in advance;

Jackson's International Airport
(Vanimo) Wutung
Kagamuga Airport, Mt Hagen

Papua New Guinea visa information

Papua New Guinea Missions

Papua New Guinea Immigration

Last updated: 08 Jul 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright