>>Caribbean >> Netherlands Antilles

Visa Information for Netherlands Antilles

The Caribbean Netherlands is part of the NetherlandsThe information here applies to Bonaire, Saba and St. Eustatius.

Visa are not required by nationals of Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Macedonia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay and Vatican.

Holders of a residence permit from Canada, UK, USA or any Schengen country can enter without a visa.

Colombians and Jamaicans can enter visa free if the they have a visa for Canada, UK, US or any Schengen country.

Visa information for Netherlands Caribbean

Last updated: Aug 04, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023