>>Africa >> Morocco

Visa Information for Morocco

Visa Information

Passport holders from the following countries do not need a visa for visits of up to 90 days.

Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Congo (Brazzaville), Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guinea, Hong Kong(30 days), Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mali, Macao,Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Oman, Peru,  Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore (30 days), Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America, Tunisia, ,Turkey ,United Arab Emirates and Venezuela. 

Those who wish to extend their stay may apply to the Immigration or Bureau des Etrangers department of the local police headquarters in most larger towns.

Countries not requiring visa to enter Morocco

Morrocan embassies worldwide

Last updated: 21 Jun 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright