>>Asia >> Malaysia

Visa Information for Malaysia

Visa Information

Most nationalities can enter without a visa for stays of up to a month.

Nationals from the following countries require a visa before arriving;
Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Republic, Cote D'ivoire, Djibouti, Equat. Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, India, Israel, Liberia, Mali, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Rwanda, Serbia & Montenegro, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, United Nations (Laissez Passer) and Western Sahara.

Visa Requirements for visiting Malaysia

Malaysian embassies

Foreign missions in Malaysia

Last updated: 02 Mar 2017

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright