>>Africa >> Malawi

Visa Information for Malawi

Visa Information

Visa free entry is available for entry for passport holders from;

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Dominica, Fiji, Gambia, Grenada, Hong Kong (30 days), Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Most everyone else can obtain a 30 day visa in advance at most entry posts for US$75, this visa can be extended for an extra 30 days. If you get your visa at an embassy they may give you 90 days.

The following passport holders need to arrange a visa in advance.
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine, Russia, Rwanda, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Yemen.

Malawi Visa Information

Malawi missions

Last updated: 20 Jun 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright