>>Europe >> Macedonia

Visa Information for Macedonia

Visas are not required by visitors from the following countries for visit up to 90 days. European Union, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macao, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Seychelles, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City and Venezuela.

Nationals who have a Schengen "C" visa, EU resident permit, Canadian visa, UK visa or a US visa, may also visit for up to 15 days without having to apply for a Macedonian visa.

Macedonia Visa information

Macedonian embassies

Last updated: Sep 13, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023