>>Asia >> Macau

Visa Information for Macau

Visa Information

Visas are not required by nationals of Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Croatia, Czech, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania and the United Kingdom(6 months) for a stay up to 90 days

Nationals of Australia, Canada, Chile, India, Indonesia, Kiribati, Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Namibia, New Zealand, Philippines, Russia, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, the United States of America and Uruguay for a stay up to 30 days

Residents of Hong Kong can stay for one year.

Almost everyone else can get a visa on arrival. Proof of funds and onward ticket required.

Nationals from Bangladesh, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Vietnam are required to obtain a visa prior to arrival. Visas can be arranged through a Chinese consulate or embassy.

Macau Tourism

Macau visa regulations

Last updated: 27 Jun 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright