>>Africa >> Lesotho

Visa Information for Lesotho

Lesotho is an independent state and passports are needed to enter.

Holders of the following passports do not require visas for Lesotho for visits up to 90 days: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brunei, Cameroon, Dominica, Eswatini, Gambia, Grenada, Guyana, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Kiribati, South Korea, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Namibia, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe

Nationals from Austria, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingsom and United States can visit without a visa for up to 14 days.

Any other passport holders should phone Immigration in Maseru on Tel: 317339 or fax 310409. If you do need a visa, get it in advance from a Lesotho embassy.

There is an evisa service that is currently not working.

Visa information Lesotho

Lesotho Embassies

Last updated: May 27, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023