>>Asia >> Laos

Visa Information for Laos

Passport holders from Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand and Vietnam can enter for 30 days without a visa. Japan, Luxembourg and Switzerland get 15 days while nationals from Brunei and Myanmar get 14 days.

Almost everyone else can get an eVisa or a visa at the border. eVisas are valid for 30 days and can be extended.

Visas are required to be organised in advance for visitors holding passports from Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Burundi, Cameroon, Congo, DR Congo, Eswatini, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Mozambique, Nauru, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tonga, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Laos eVisa

Laos immigration

Laos embassies

Last updated: Jun 12, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023