>>Australasia >> Kiribati

Visa Information for Kiribati

Visas are not required by people visiting up to 120 days from European Union, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Canada, Cuba, Fiji, Grenada, Hong , Kong, Iceland, India, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Nauru, New Zealand, Norway, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint , Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Switzerland, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

30 days is given to passport holders from Belize, Macao, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Palau, South Korea and Taiwan.

Everyone else will have to apply for a visa in New York or Suva.

Kiribati visa information

Last updated: Jun 22, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023