>>Europe >> Ireland

Visa Information for Ireland

Nations from the European Union and the United Kingdom can stay for as long as they want.

Citizens of the following countries can stay for up to 90 days without a visa. Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Eswatini, Fiji, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Lesotho, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Vatican.

Nationals from Bahrain, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, India, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Montenegro, Oman, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey and Uzbekistan can enter Ireland is they have entered the UK and have a visa valid for 180 days.

Nationals from China and India who have a valid UK visa and have used it and it is still valid can enter Ireland for up to 90 days.

Irish visa information

Irish embassies and consulates

Last updated: Sep 02, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023