>>Asia >> Hong Kong

Visa Information for Hong Kong

Working Holiday Visas

Working holiday visas are available for citizens from Australia, Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea and United Kingdom.

Working holiday visa information

Last updated: 24 Jun 2016
Visa Information

Most nationalities do not need a visa. If you need a visa you will need to apply at a China embassy.

Nationals from India and Taiwan residents need to register prior to arrival. Please use the links below.

Visa are required for nationals from Afghanistan, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Congo Republic, Congo (DRC), Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia,  Georgia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Korea (North), Kyrgystan, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Moldova, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Togo, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

Visas for Hong Kong are handled by Chinese Embassies.

Visa requirements Hong Kong

Foreign consulates in Hong Kong

Pre-arrival Registration for Taiwan Residents

Pre-arrival Registration for Indian Nationals

Last updated: 10 Jan 2017

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright