>>Europe >> Georgia

Visa Information for Georgia

Passport holders from the following countries do not require a visa for visits for up to 360 days. European Union, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Honduras, Iceland, Iran, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Qatar, Russia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan and Vatican.

There is an e-Visa available which costs around US$20 per person.

If you are resident of EU, GCC, Australia, Canada, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, United Kingdom or United States you can enter without a visa.

NOTE: If you look like you may be from India, Pakistan and have a residence permit that allows entry, we suggest you apply for an e-Visa before arrival.

Having a visa only allows you to seek entry to Georgia and does not guarantee you entry. Many people are turned away at the airport/border for unknown reasons, some people say it is blatant racism.

Georgia visa information

Georgia e-Visa

Georgia embassies

Last updated: Sep 02, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023