>>South America >> Colombia

Visa Information for Colombia

Visa Information

The Citizens of the following nationalities do not need a visa to enter Colombia as a tourist for up 90 days:

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Granada, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Marshall Ialands, Korea, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, UAE, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican and Venezuela.

Visas can be easily extended for 90 days for by paying around US$50.

Nationals from Cambodia, China, India, Macau, Myanmar, Thailand and Vietnam may enter visa free if they have a valid visa issued by the US or a Schengen country. Transit visas are not valid.

Colombia visa information

Colombia embassies and consulates

Last updated: 18 Oct 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright