>>Africa >> Central African Republic

Visa Information for Central African Republic

Visa Information

All nationalities need a visa except nationals from Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Congo, Ivory Coast, Israel, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Mali, Mauritius, Monaco, Niger, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Chad and Togo.

Visas are valid for three months and take two days to issue.

Single-entry visa requires 2 application forms, 2 photographs, proof of onward or return ticket, yellow fever immunization, and $160 fee.

Visa Information Central African Republic

Visa free travel Central African Republic

French embassie and consulates may be able to help with visas if none is available in the are you are in.

Last updated: 17 Jun 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright