>>Caribbean >> Cayman Islands

Visa Information for Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands are an overseas territory of the UK.

United Kingdom

Most visitors get a 30 day visa on arrival. Nationals from Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominica, Ecuador, Fiji, Grenada, Guyana, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Jamaica(under 15 or over 70 only), Japan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, United States, Vanuatu, Venezuela and Zambia can enter without a visa.

Permanent residents from Canada, UK and US can enter for up to 30 days provided they enter directly from the country that provided their permanent residency.

Nationals of Jamaica, India, and China can enter if they have a valid visa for Canada, UK or US and arrive directly from the country their visa is from.

Cayman Islands entry requirements

Cayman Islands visa required countries

Last updated: Jul 28, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023