>>North America >> Canada

Visa Information for Canada

An ETA is required for passport holders from European Union, Andorra, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Brunei, Chile, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, San Marino, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City.

US citizens and residents can visit without an ETA.

Canada ETA

Canada Visa information

Canadian embassies and consulates

Last updated: Oct 01, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023