>>Asia >> Brunei

Visa Information for Brunei

Nationals from the following countries can enter for a period of 14, 30 or 90 days without a visa (please check using the link below) European Union, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States and Vietnam,

Nationals of Australia, Bahrain, China Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and Taiwan are issued a visa on arrival at the Brunei International Airport only for visits of 14 or 30 days for about US$20.

All other nationals entering Brunei must have visas from any Brunei diplomatic mission.

Brunei - Visa Information

Brunei embassies

Last updated: Jun 08, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023