>>South America >> Brazil

Visa Information for Brazil

Visa Information

Visas are not required by holders of passports of the following countries.
Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Cyprus, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitss and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Singapore, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, the Vatican and Venezuela.

Brazil has a so called "reciprocal" visa situation. If the country you are from makes Brazilians get a visa, then you need to get a visa and pay the same amount. This only seems to apply to countries that are richer than Brazil, poorer countries that allow Brazilians in visa free must get a Visa for Brazil.

Brazil visa information

Brazilian Embassies and Consulates worldwide

Last updated: 18 Oct 2016

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright