>>Australasia >> Tonga

Visa Information for Tonga

Visitors from European Union, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, China, Dominica, Fiji, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Malaysia, Macau, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Switzerland, Turkey, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America and Vanuatu may enter for 30 days without a visa.

Everyone else needs to obtain a visa in advance. Visas can be extended by request from the Principal Immigration Officer.

Tonga Visa Requirements

Tonga Visa information - possibly out of date

Last updated: Jun 23, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023