>>Europe >> Poland

Visa Information for Poland

Visa Information

Visas are not required by visitors from the following countries for visit up to 90 days.
Albania, Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, St Kitts and Nevis, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City and Venezuela.

If your country isn`t listed above, then head to your nearest embassy or consulate, where you will be up for some cash and a wait of a week or more. We have had many bad reports about gaining visas from Polish consulates, please try to be patient. If the situation looks bad you can always get a transit visa with less stress and/or try a different consulate.

Poland visa information

Embassies and consulates worldwide for Poland

Poland is a member of the Schengen Countries

Last updated: 23 Mar 2015

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © 2015