>>Asia >> Myanmar

Visa Information for Myanmar

Passport holders from Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Vietname and Thailand can enter without a a visa for 14 or 30 days.

A visa on arrival is available to visitors arriving by air: Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, China, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Russia, Spain and Switzerland.

An eVisa is available for visitors from 100 countries. Visas cost US$50 and are valid for 28 days.

All other vistors need to arrange a visa at an embassy or consulate prior ot arrival.

Myanmar visa on arrival

Myanmar eVisa

Myanmar embassies

Last updated: Jun 13, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023