>>North America >> Mexico

Visa Information for Mexico

Visa Information

Passport holders from Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Renuion, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Tokelau, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay or Venezuela do not need a visa to enter Mexico

If you have a valid US or UK visa or are permanent resident of Canada, Japan or any Schengen country  you do not need visa to enter Mexico for up to 180 days.

If you enter at a land border crossing for more than than 3 days you may need to pay a fee of about US$27.

Visa information Mexico

List of countries not needing a visa for Mexico

Mexico embassies and consulates

Last updated: 25 Mar 2015

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © 2015