>>Middle East >> Kuwait

Visa Information for Kuwait

Nationals of the Gulf Cooperation Council states (GCC) Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates do not need entry visas.

Nationals from European Union, Andorra, Australia, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, Eswatini, Georgia, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican and Vietnam can obtain a visa at the port of entry for 15 Kuwaiti Dinars (about US$50).

An evisa is also available.

GCC residents can enter Kuwait with an evisa or get a visa on arrival.

All other nationalities require entry visas. Visas can be obtained from Kuwaiti embassies and consulates, through a sponsor in Kuwait or from the Ministry of the Interior.

Kuwait visa information

Kuwait e-Visa

Kuwait embassies

Last updated: Sep 23, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023