>>South America >> Guyana

Visa Information for Guyana

No visa is required for passport holders from Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Eswatini, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States and Uruguay.

Guyana visa information

Guyana embassies and consulates

Last updated: Oct 10, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023