>>Africa >> Guinea

Visa Information for Guinea

Passport holders from Algeria, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Morocco, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore (30 days), Tanzania, Togo and Tunisia can enter without a visa for up to 90 days.

All other passport holders can apply for an e-visa/ETA using the link below.

Guinea ETA eVisa

Last updated: May 27, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023