>>Africa >> Ghana

Visa Information for Ghana

Visitors from Barbados, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote D'ivoire, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Mali, Mauritius, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda and Zimbabwe do not need a visa for a visit up to 90 days.

A visa on arrival is available for all African countries not listed above, except Morocco, for US$150.

Obtaining a visa from an embassy is a fairly straightforward process and cost US$150

Ghana visa information

More Ghana visa information

Last updated: May 27, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023