>>Africa >> Gambia

Visa Information for Gambia

Most countries do not need a visa.

Visas are required by passport holders from Afghanistan, Argentina, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Georgia, Guatemala, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Oman, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Thailand Syria, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam and Yemen.

Visa Requirements and embassies

Gambia embassy

Last updated: May 26, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023