>>Caribbean >> Dominican Republic

Visa Information for Dominican Republic

Visa Information

The following citizens can enter visa free and only need a passport.
Argentina, Chile, South Korea, Ecuador, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Peru, Liechtenstein and Uruguay.

Anyone who can legally travel to or reside in the United States, Canada or the European Union can visit and obtain a tourist card.
The following passport holders may enter the Dominican Republic without a Visa. A tourist Card must be purchased for $10 upon arrival at the Airport.

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands (including Holland, special municipalities in the Caribbean, Curacao and St. Maarten),
New Zealand, Nicaragua,Norway including Svalbard and Jan Mayen), Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Vatican City (Holy See) and Venezuela.

Dominican Republic Visa regulations

Dominican Republic embassies

Last updated: 09 Mar 2015

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © 2015